Fin | Eng | Swe

Resolutions of Solidium Oy's Annual General Meeting of Shareholders


The Annual General Meeting of the Shareholders of Solidium Oy was held in Helsinki on 30 October 2009. The meeting adopted the financial statements for the financial period 1 May 2009 to 30 June 2009 and discharged the Board of Directors and the CEO from liability. The Annual General Meeting resolved based on the proposal of the Board of Directors that no dividend shall be paid from the financial period.

The number of the members of the Board of Directors was confirmed as seven (7) ordinary members. Subject to their consent, all members of the board were re-elected: Mr. Keijo Suila as Chairman, Ms. Eija Ailasmaa as Vice Chairman and Mr. Jouni Hakala, Mr. Antti Herlin, Mr. Lauri Ihalainen, Mrs. Marketta Kokkonen and Mrs. Anni Vepsäläinen as members.

The remuneration of the Board of Directors was confirmed as follows: the Chairman of the Board shall be paid EUR 5,500 per month, the Vice Chairman of the board EUR 3,000 per month, and the other members of the Board EUR 2,500 per month. An additional compensation of EUR 600 will be paid to the members of the
Board for attendance at each meeting.

The firm of authorized public accountants KPMG Oy Ab, APA Sixten Nyman with principal responsibility, was appointed as the company's auditor to serve for a term ending at the end of the next Annual General Meeting. The Annual General Meeting resolved to remunerate the auditors in accordance with their invoice.